CURRENT ARCHIVE PROFILE DLAND


Well, If No One Else is Going to Update...

2007-02-15

I stayed in bed for 17 hours. I dreamt of Gob. He was robbing the grocery store where I worked. When he seemed to be struggling with the heist, I decided to help him. I ensured that he was cleaning out the tills as efficiently as possible and then guided him out the back entrance and down an alley. I even helped carry his haul -- one of those big Ziploc storage bags stuffed with money, gum, and other Ziploc bags.

I lack common experiences and interests and I have a kindness that is too easy to exploit. I'm hesitant to ever again attempt to cultivate a friendship. So I don't know. I've got to figure something out -- something constructive, not just a conclusion.

My cats are fine. Rosie has gotten used to Steve and no longer beats him. I'm going to name my next cat Kevin.

Sponge Vs Magic Eraser. A man has the sponge. A woman has the eraser. Interesting.

PREV : NEXT