CURRENT ARCHIVE PROFILE DLAND


I WROTE IT DOWN

2007-03-26

I really don't feel like bothering with life anymore at the moment. I was going to post a picture of the two inch long breadstick I received in my order, complete with the clever caption, "You call that a breadstick?" But meh. More hassle than it's worth.

The toilet is kind of fixed. There is a slight drip, but I will lick the floor dry before being displaced for another week.

I'm pleased to be back in my apartment. I would be even more pleased if I was asleep right now. I would be even more more pleased if you could program your own sleep cycle. Make it unbreakable. You will sleep from 8 pm until 6 am the next day. Just like a switch. Off and on. I would program it for 12 hours at a time, get up to pee, maybe eat, then do it again. Then all I would have to pay for is rent and heat. And cream for my bed-sores.

Work now starts on the 16th of April. It was going to be on the 2nd; before that, the 16th; before that, the middle of March; before that, the beginning of March. I can't wait to incorporate such bullshit into my everyday working life.

It's okay for adults to like Christina Aguilera now.

PREV : NEXT