CURRENT ARCHIVE PROFILE DLAND


1337 F0t0sh0p Ski11z

2007-04-19

That guy who shot all those students had really terrible prose. Just awful. Add a 34th victim to the count -- literature.

It's going to get to the point that no one will be able to have any angry poetry without some alarm being tripped by someone. Goth and emo boys will be rounded up and assessed by the thousands. Particularly the ones who think they're photographers because they've mastered the greyscale tool in photoshop.

Here's an offensive image I made. I made it square for use as an avatar.

Seriously, though. What else am I supposed to do. I really don't want to sit here and acknowledge that my generation will be forever known as the one that started shooting up schools. And I don't want to wonder why that is or wonder why no one else is wondering. I understand cynical and apathetic. And so I shall be.

PREV : NEXT