CURRENT ARCHIVE PROFILE DLAND


For Rent

2007-04-22

Ever since the Virginia Tech shootings, I've been seeing a lot of Asian people around.

Yesterday was lame in every way. I ended up going to a guy's house after he had been out in the sun all day painting and drinking and smoking the marijuana. And his buddy was there. And vulgarity ensued. And then I thought, "This is how date rape happens, you stupid whore. Run like the wind." So I did.

This is why you're supposed to become a sexually-active, doped-up hooligan when you're 16 -- you're not old enough to actually be frightened by anything.

My lord. There was a time, not long ago, when the sight of two men stumbling down the street would cause me to go in the opposite direction. Now my response is, "Hey, thanks for the invite."

My main beef with existence is that I wish I was someone's priority, but cripes. I clearly need to get some priorities of my own.

PREV : NEXT